ANSATTE OG KONTAKTINFORMASJON

Antonsen, Aase Berit

Antonsen, Aase Berit

Bibliotekar

Tlf 33 08 53 30, E-post: Aase.Antonsen@horten.kommune.no

Eggum, Silje

Eggum, Silje

Biblioteksjef

Tlf 902 67 337, E-post: silje.eggum@horten.kommune.no

Hansen, Tina Malen

Hansen, Tina Malen

Bibliotekar

Tlf 33 08 53 34, E-post: Tina.Hansen@horten.kommune.no

Hellum, Knut

Hellum, Knut

Spesialbibliotekar

Tlf 33 08 53 29, E-post: Knut.Hellum@horten.kommune.no

Hjellebø, Mona

Hjellebø, Mona

Sekretær

Tlf 33 08 53 26, E-post: Mona.Hjellebo@horten.kommune.no

Holter-Wilhelmsen, Jan-Egil

Holter-Wilhelmsen, Jan-Egil

Spesialbibliotekar

Tlf 33 08 53 23, E-post: Jan.Holter-Wilhelmsen@horten.kommune.no

Jacobsen, Bente Synnes

Jacobsen, Bente Synnes

Rådgiver

Tlf 33 08 53 26, E-post: Bente.Synnes.Jacobsen@horten.kommune.no

Karlsrud, Anne Marit

Karlsrud, Anne Marit

Bibliotekar

Tlf 33 08 53 21, E-post: Anne.Karlsrud@horten.kommune.no

Kjennerud, Mette

Kjennerud, Mette

Bibliotekar

tlf 33 08 53 27, e-post: Mette.Kjennerud@horten.kommune.no

Kjuus, Heidi Berg

Kjuus, Heidi Berg

Nestleder

tlf 33 08 53 24, e-post: Heidi.Kjuus@horten.kommune.no

Nøklegård, Hege Kristine

Nøklegård, Hege Kristine

Bibliotekar

tlf 33 08 53 28, E-post: hege.noklegard@horten.kommune.no

Ellen Marit Schjerverud

Ellen Marit Schjerverud

Avdelingsleder

Tlf. 33 08 53 11, E-post: Ellen.Schjerverud@horten.kommune.no

Selnes, Lise Skogli

Selnes, Lise Skogli

Konsulent

Tlf. 33 08 53 22, E-post: lise.selnes@horten.kommune.no

Translate »